Terms and Conditions

 

General Terms and Conditions of LEDaquaristik UG (limited liability), represented by Dennis Rüsing, Schierbusch 2, 33161 Hövelhof, Germany, Fax +49 5257 93 666 51

Preamble
The contractual relationship between LEDaquaristik UG (limited liability) (referred to in the following as LEDaquaristik) and the customer is regulated by the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC).

1. General

1.1 All products and services are supplied exclusively on the basis of these GTC. These GTC are a constituent part of all contracts that LEDaquaristik concludes with the customers.
1.2 The terms and conditions of the customer or third parties shall have no application, even if LEDaquaristik does not separately refute their application in any individual case.

2. Offer and conclusion of contract

2.1 The contract comes into being on the website in the following manner: The catalogue of goods presented on the website www.LEDaquaristik.de does not represent an offer in the legal sense. With the order, the customer makes a binding declaration of his offer under the contract. Input errors can be corrected using the usual keyboard and mouse functions before the order is sent. The customer submits a binding offer to buy by clicking the order button. Following receipt of the customer's offer at LEDaquaristik, the customer receives an automatically generated e-mail, which confirms the receipt of the order and lists its details. This confirmation does not represent an acceptance of the offer by the seller.

The seller can accept the offer by
• sending a confirmation of order in writing or a written confirmation of order in text form (e-mail) to the customer, whereby the receipt of the confirmation of order by the customer is determinative,
• delivering the ordered goods, whereby the receipt by the customer is determinative,
• issuing a request for payment following submission of the order.
A request for payment occurs also with the communication of bank details to the customer or the transfer of the customer to a payments service provider.
If more than one of the above alternatives takes place, the contract comes into being at the point in time at which one of the above alternatives for acceptance first occurs.
2.2 The text of the contract is stored by the seller and sent to the customer along with the GTC by e-mail.

3. Prices, value-added tax and payment, delivery

3.1 All the prices given are end prices, which include 19% value-added tax but exclude delivery/shipping costs.
3.2 The methods of payment are limited to payment in advance by bank transfer, cash on delivery (C.O.D.), immediate online bank transfer, PayPal, PayPal+ (direct debit and credit card), Klarna payment on account and cash.
3.3 Unless another period is given in the product description, the delivery takes place within 5 working days (Monday to Friday, holidays excepted) after the issuing of the order for payment to the transferring credit institute.
3.4 All articles are shipped to the countries listed under the heading "Conditions of payment and supply".
3.5 The seller is entitled to provide partial deliveries, as long as the customer is not caused considerable additional effort and/or additional costs, the partial delivery is usable for the customer in terms of the contractual intended use and the delivery of the rest of the ordered goods is ensured.
3.6 The minimum value of ordered goods is EUR 2.
3.7 KLARNA: Payment on account and by finance
In conjunction with Klarna AB, Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you payment on account and hire-purchase as payment options.
Please note that Klarna payment on account and Klarna hire-purchase are available to consumers only and that payment is always made to Klarna.
Klarna payment on account
The payment terms are 14 days from the date of the invoice. The invoice is issued when the goods are shipped and is sent either by e-mail or together with the goods. You can find the complete general terms and conditions for payment on account here. The online shop charges a fee of EUR 4.95 per order when you pay on account through Klarna.
Klarna hire-purchase
With Klarna's financing service, you can pay for your purchase flexibly in monthly instalments of at least 1/24 of the total amount (minimum EUR 6.95). You can find further information about Klarna hire-purchase including the general terms and conditions and the European standard information about consumer credit here.
Data protection
Klarna verifies and evaluates the data you provide and, where there is justifiable interest and reason, interchanges data with other companies and credit agencies. Your personal information is processed in accordance with the currently applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the provisions of Klarna's privacy policy.

4. Place of fulfilment and transfer of risk

In the case of customers who are companies, the following applies:
4.1 Unless otherwise agreed by the parties, the place of fulfilment for all obligations arising out of the contractual relationship is the place of corporate domicile of LEDaquaristik.
4.2 The risk is transferred to the customer with the handover of the delivery item to the carrier, freight forwarder or any other third party designated to perform the shipping. This also applies in the event of partial deliveries or if the seller has agreed to provide additional services. If the shipping is delayed due to circumstances for which the customer is responsible, the risk is transferred to the customer at the point in time when LEDaquaristik is ready to ship and this has been notified to the customer.

5. Warranty

5.1 Unless otherwise stipulated in the following provisions, the statutory regulations shall apply to the rights of the customer in the event of material defects and defects of title.
5.2 In the case of customers who are consumers, the following applies: The period of limitation for claims of defect with respect to used items is one year, whereby gross negligence and intentionally caused damage as well as damages arising from death, bodily injury or harm to health and damages arising from a negligent breach of duty and damages arising from an infringement of important obligations under the contract, are expressly not affected by the shortening of the statutory period of limitation. Important obligations under the contract are such duties the fulfilment of which allows the contract to be properly executed in the first place and which the customer should generally expect to be fulfilled. No. 7 applies accordingly.
5.3 In the case of customers who are companies, the following applies:
5.3.1 The warranty period is one year from the date of supply. The supply of used goods is performed under the exclusion of any kind of warranty. No. 7 applies accordingly. 
5.3.2 In compliance with § 377 HGB (German Commercial Code), the supplied goods must be carefully examined immediately after delivery to the customer or to the third party designated by him. They shall be deemed to be approved if LEDaquaristik does not receive a notice of defect in text form with respect to visible defects or other defects that would be recognisable in an immediate, careful examination, immediately after the delivery of the supplied good or otherwise immediately after the discovery of the defect or the point in time at which the defect would be discoverable for the customer during normal use of the supplied good without closer examination.
5.3.3 in the event of material defects, LEDaquaristik is obliged and entitled first to rectify the defect or provide a replacement, depending on LEDaquaristik's choice. A subsequent fulfilment after the second unsuccessful attempt shall be regarded as a failure. In the event of the failure, impossibility, impracticality, refusal or unreasonable delay in rectification or provision of a replacement, the customer can withdraw from the contract or reasonably reduce the purchase price.
5.4. The warranty claim is void if the customer changes the purchased item without the express agreement of LEDaquaristik or has it altered by others and the rectification of the defect is made impossible or unreasonably difficult because of this. In this event, the customer bears the additional cost of the defect rectification arising from the alterations.
5.5 Any required connection to electricity supply cables is undertaken by the customer at his own cost, and may be done only in a proper manner and if necessary by an electrician or installer. If a defect can be attributed to an improper installation, the warranty claim against LEDaquaristik is void.

6. Right of withdrawal for consumers

Consumers have a right of withdrawal in accordance with the following instructions, whereby a consumer is a natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that cannot be attributed to his commercial activities nor his activities as a self-employed person.

Instructions for withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving grounds. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you, or a third party nominated by you who is not the carrier, took possession of the final good.
In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (LEDaquaristik UG (limited liability), Schierbusch 2, 33161 Hövelhof, Germany, widerruf@ledaquaristik.de, Fax +49 5257 93 666 51) by means of an unambiguous declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, a fax or an e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the accompanying standard withdrawal form for this, but it is not mandatory. To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient for you to send the notification about your exercise of the right to withdraw before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we must refund you, without delay and at the latest within fourteen days from the date at which the notification of your withdrawal from this contract was received by us, all the payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that have arisen from you choosing a different form of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us). For the repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless anything other is expressly agreed with you; in no case will you receive compensation because of this repayment.

We can refuse to make the repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you furnish proof that the goods have been sent back, depending which is the earlier point in time.You must send back or hand back the goods without delay and in any event within fourteen days from the date on which you notify us about your withdrawal from this contract. The withdrawal period is complied with if the goods are sent back before the expiry of the period of fourteen days.

You will have to pay for any loss of value of the goods only if this loss in value is attributed to them being handled by you in a way unnecessary for the testing of the quality, characteristics and functioning of the goods. "Testing the quality, characteristics and functioning" is understood to be the testing and trying out of the supplied goods, in the same way as is possible and normally done in a retail outlet.

If you make use of an existing right of withdrawal, you must bear the ordinary costs of returning the goods. This also applies if you have not made the payment or a contractually agreed partial payment at the time of withdrawal.

___________________________________________________________________________

Withdrawal form

(If you wish to withdraw from the contract, please fill out this form and send it back to us.)

To LEDaquaristik UG (limited liability), Schierbusch 2, 33161 Hövelhof, Germany, widerruf@ledaquaristik.de, Fax +49 5257 93 666 51:

- I/we hereby withdraw (*) from my/our (*) concluded contract

concerning the purchase of the following goods (*)/ the performance of the following service (*)

- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

- Name of the consumer 

- Address of the consumer

- Signature of the consumer (only for notifications on paper)

- Date

______________________________________________________________________________

(*) Cross out non-applicable text

End of the withdrawal instructions

Click here for the withdrawal form

7. Liability

7.1 Liability is excluded for damages to legal interests other than life, limb or health, as it is for damages not due to intent or gross negligence of LEDaquaristik, of one of its legal representatives or of one of its vicarious agents and the conduct also is not a breach of important contractual obligations. Important obligations under the contract are such duties the fulfilment of which allows the contract to be properly executed in the first place and which the user should generally expect to be fulfilled.
7.2 This exclusion of liability does not apply in the case of claims in accordance with the product liability law, or in cases of bad faith failure to disclose or where a guarantee of quality had been given.

8. Retention of ownership

LEDaquaristik retains the ownership of the goods until full payment of the owed purchase price.

9. Concluding provisions

9.1 The legal relationship between the customer and LEDaquaristik is subject exclusively to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. In addition for customers who are companies, the Incoterms 2010 of the International Chamber of Commerce, Paris, also apply. This choice of law applies to a consumer only to the extent that it is not limited by any superseding legal provisions of the state in which he has his domicile or place of normal residence.
9.2 If the customer is a merchant, legal entity under public law or separate estate under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction and performance for all disputes arising out of this contract is the corporate domicile of LEDaquaristik. The same applies if the customer has no general place of jurisdiction in Germany or his domicile or place of normal residence are unknown at the point in time when the complaint is raised.
9.3 Should individual provisions of these GTC be or become ineffective, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining GTC.
9.4 The language of the contract is German.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der LEDaquaristik UG (haftungsbeschränkt), vertreten durch Dennis Rüsing, Schierbusch 2, 33161 Hövelhof, Fax +49 5257 93 666 51

Präambel
Durch die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) werden die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen der LEDaquaristik UG (haftungsbeschränkt) (nachfolgend LEDaquaristik genannt) und dem Kunden geregelt.

1. Allgemeines

1.1 Alle Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich auf Grundlage dieser AGB. Diese sind Bestandteil aller Verträge, die LEDaquaristik mit den Kunden schließt.
1.2 Geschäftsbedingungen der Kunden oder Dritter finden keine Anwendung, auch wenn LEDaquaristik ihrer Geltung im Einzelfall nicht gesondert widerspricht.

2. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

2.1 Der Vertrag kommt folgendermaßen über die Webseite zu Stande: Der auf der Webseite www.LEDaquaristik .de dargestellte Warenkatalog stellt kein Angebot im juristischen Sinne dar. Mit der Bestellung erklärt der Kunde verbindlich sein Vertragsangebot. Eingabefehler können vor Absenden der Bestellung mittels der üblichen Tastatur- und Mausfunktionen berichtigt werden. Mit Mausklick auf den Bestellbutton unterbreitet der Kunde ein verbindliches Kaufangebot. Nach Eingang des Angebots des Kunden bei LEDaquaristik erhält der Kunde eine automatisch generierte E-Mail, die den Eingang der Bestellung deren Einzelheiten aufführt. Diese Bestätigung stellt keine Annahme des Angebots durch den Verkäufer dar.

Der Verkäufer kann das Angebot annehmen, indem er dem Kunden
• eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung oder eine Auftragsbestätigung in Textform übermittelt (E-Mail), wobei insoweit der Zugang der Auftragsbestätigung beim Kunden maßgeblich ist,
• die bestellte Ware liefert, wobei insoweit der Zugang beim Kunden maßgeblich ist,
• nach Abgabe von dessen Bestellung zur Zahlung auffordert.
Eine Zahlungsaufforderung erfolgt auch bei der Mitteilung der Bankdaten an den Kunden oder einer Weiterleitung des Kunden zu einem Zahlungsdiensteanbieter.
Liegen mehrere der vorgenannten Alternativen vor, kommt der Vertrag in dem Zeitpunkt zustande, in dem eine der vorgenannten Alternativen zur Annahme zuerst eintritt.
2.2 Der Vertragstext wird vom Verkäufer gespeichert und wird dem Kunden nebst einbezogener AGB per E-Mail zugesandt.

3. Preise, Umsatzsteuer und Zahlung, Lieferung

3.1 Alle angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise inkl. 19% Umsatzsteuer und zzgl. Liefer-/Versandkosten.
3.2 Die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten beschränken sich auf Vorkasse, Nachnahme, Sofortüberweisung, Paypal, PayPal+ (Lastschrift und Kreditkarte), Klarna Rechnungskauf und Barzahlung.
3.3 Soweit in der Produktbeschreibung keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung spätestens innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen (Montag bis Freitag, Feiertage ausgenommen) nach Erteilung des Zahlungsauftrags an das überweisende Kreditinstitut.
3.4 Sämtliche Artikel werden in die unter der Rubrik „Zahlungs- und Lieferbedingungen“ angegebenen Länder versandt.

3.5 Der Verkäufer ist zu Teillieferungen berechtigt, soweit dem Kunden hierdurch kein erheblicher Mehraufwand und/oder zusätzliche Kosten entstehen, die Teillieferung für den Kunden im Rahmen des vertraglichen Bestimmungszweckes verwendbar ist und die Lieferung der restlichen bestellten Waren gesichert ist.
3.6 Der Mindestwarenbestellwert liegt bei 2 EUR.
3.7 KLARNA: Zahlung per Rechnung und Finanzierung
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB, Sveavägen 46, 111 34 Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf und den Ratenkauf als Zahlungsoption an.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Klarna Rechnung und Klarna Ratenkauf nur für Verbraucher verfügbar sind und dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat.
Klarna Rechnung
Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab Rechnungsdatum. Die Rechnung wird bei Versand der Ware ausgestellt und entweder per E-mail oder gemeinsam mit der Ware versandt. Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier. Der Onlineshop erhebt beim Rechnungskauf mit Klarna eine Gebühr von 4,95 Euro pro Bestellung.
Klarna Ratenkauf
Mit dem Finanzierungsservice von Klarna können Sie Ihren Einkauf flexibel in monatlichen Raten von mindestens 1/24 des Gesamtbetrages (mindestens jedoch 6,95 €) bezahlen. Weitere Informationen zum Klarna Ratenkauf einschließlich der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und der europäischen Standardinformationen für Verbraucherkredite finden Sie hier.
Datenschutzhinweis
Klarna prüft und bewertet Ihre Datenangaben und pflegt bei berechtigtem Interesse und Anlass einen Datenaustausch mit anderen Unternehmen und Wirtschaftsauskunfteien. Ihre Personenangaben werden in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in KlarnasDatenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.

4. Erfüllungsort und Gefahrübergang

Für Kunden, die Unternehmer sind, gilt:
4.1 Soweit die Parteien nichts anderes bestimmen, ist der Erfüllungsort für alle Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis der Sitz von LEDaquaristik.
4.2 Mit Übergabe des Liefergegenstandes an den Spediteur, Frachtführer oder an eine sonstige zur Ausführung der Versendung bestimmten Dritten geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über. Dies gilt auch, wenn Teillieferungen erfolgen oder der Verkäufer noch andere Leistungen übernommen hat. Verzögert sich der Versand durch Umstände die der Kunde zu vertreten hat, so geht die Gefahr mit dem Zeitpunkt auf den Kunden über, mit dem LEDaquaristik versandbereit ist und dies dem Kunden angezeigt hat.

5. Gewährleistung

5.1 Für die Rechte des Kunden bei Sach- und Rechtsmängeln gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften, soweit im nachfolgenden nichts anderes bestimmt ist.
5.2 Sofern der Kunde Verbraucher ist gilt: Die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche für gebrauchte Sachen beträgt ein Jahr, wobei grob fahrlässige und vorsätzlich verursachte Schäden, sowie Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers und der Gesundheit und Schäden, die auf einer fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung beruhen, sowie Schäden aufgrund einer Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, ausdrücklich nicht von der Abkürzung der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist erfasst sind. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen darf. Nr. 7 gilt entsprechend.
5.3 Sofern der Kunde Unternehmer ist, gilt:
5.3.1 Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt ein Jahr ab Lieferung. Die Lieferung gebrauchter Gegenstände erfolgt unter Ausschluss jeglicher Gewährleistung. Es gilt Nr. 7 entsprechend.
5.3.2 Die gelieferten Gegenstände sind gem. § 377 HGB unverzüglich nach Ablieferung an den Kunden oder an den von ihm bestimmten Dritten sorgfältig zu untersuchen. Sie gelten als genehmigt, wenn LEDaquaristik nicht eine Mängelrüge hinsichtlich offensichtlicher oder anderer Mängel, die bei einer unverzüglichen und sorgfältigen Untersuchung erkennbar waren, unverzüglich nach Ablieferung des Liefergegenstandes oder ansonsten unverzüglich nach der Entdeckung des Mangels oder dem Zeitpunkt in dem der Mangel für den Kunden bei normaler Verwendung des Liefergegenstandes ohne nähere Untersuchung erkennbar war, in Textform zugegangen ist.
5.3.3 Bei Sachmängeln ist LEDaquaristik zur Nacherfüllung nach seiner Wahl zunächst zur Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung verpflichtet und berechtigt. Eine Nacherfüllung gilt nach dem zweiten erfolglosen Versuch als fehlgeschlagen. Im Falle des Fehlschlagens, der Unmöglichkeit, Unzumutbarkeit, Verweigerung oder unangemessenen Verzögerung der Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung, kann der Kunde vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder den Kaufpreis angemessen mindern.
5.4. Der Gewährleistungsanspruch entfällt, wenn der Kunde den Kaufgegenstand ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von LEDaquaristik ändert oder durch Dritte ändern lässt und die Mängelbeseitigung hierdurch unmöglich oder unzumutbar erschwert wird. In jedem Fall hat der Kunde die durch die Änderungen entstehenden Mehrkosten der Mängelbeseitigung zu tragen.
5.5 Ein etwa erforderlicher Anschluss an die Versorgungsleitungen ist vom Kunden auf seine Kosten zu veranlassen, und darf nur fachgerecht und gegebenenfalls von Elektrofachleuten bzw. Installateuren vorgenommen werden. Ist ein Mangel auf eine nicht fachgerechte Installation zurückzuführen, entfällt der Gewährleistungsanspruch gegen LEDaquaristik.

6. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher

Verbrauchern steht ein Widerrufsrecht gemäß folgender Belehrung zu, wobei Verbraucher jede natürliche Person ist, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.
Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (LEDaquaristik UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Schierbusch 2, 33161 Hövelhof, widerruf@ledaquaristik.de, Fax +49 5257 93 666 51) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E- Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. Unter "Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise" versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist.

Soweit Sie von einem bestehenden Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen, haben Sie die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen. Dies gilt auch, wenn Sie zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben.

___________________________________________________________________________

Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An LEDaquaristik UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Schierbusch 2, 33161 Hövelhof, widerruf@ledaquaristik.de, Fax +49 5257 93 666 51:

- Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag

über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/ die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

-Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

-Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

-Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

- Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

- Datum

______________________________________________________________________________

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Hier geht es zum Widerrufsformular

7. Haftung

7.1 Für Schäden, die an anderen Rechtsgütern als dem Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit entstehen ist die Haftung ausgeschlossen, soweit die Schäden nicht auf vorsätzlichem oder grob fahrlässigem Verhalten der LEDaquaristik, eines von deren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder eines von deren Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen und das Verhalten auch keine Verletzung von vertragswesentlichen Pflichten ist. Wesentliche Vertragspflichten sind solche Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Nutzer regelmäßig vertrauen darf.
7.2 Dieser Haftungsausschluss gilt nicht, soweit Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz betroffen sind, ein Mangel arglistig verschwiegen wurde oder eine Beschaffenheitsgarantie übernommen wurde.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

LEDaquaristik behält sich bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des geschuldeten Kaufpreises das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware vor.

9. Schlussbestimmungen

9.1 Die rechtlichen Beziehungen zwischen dem Kunden und LEDaquaristik unterliegen ausschließlich dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss der Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts. Daneben gelten bei Kunden, die Unternehmer sind, die Incoterms 2010 der internationalen Handelskammer Paris. Gegenüber einem Verbraucher gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als dadurch keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem er seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, eingeschränkt werden.
9.2 Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich- rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag der Sitz der LEDaquaristik. Dasselbe gilt, wenn der Kunde keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat oder Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt im Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt sind.
9.3 Sollten einzelne Regelungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder werden, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen AGB davon nicht berührt.
9.4 Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch.