It's that easy

It's that easy


We have designed our products so that your way to a new LED lighting system could not be easier!

Thanks to the modular construction principle, you can put together your own aquarium LED lighting that will be flexible and individualised to suit your personal requirements and wishes. Whether it is a straightforward novice's kit to replace fluorescent lighting tubes 1 for 1 with a modern LED aquarium lighting bar or a sophisticated complete system in an elegant lamp housing with daylight simulation: With our aquarium LED lighting, you have absolutely endless possible combinations, and your lighting system can be modified or extended at any time in the future. We can help you design an LED aquarium lighting system that is perfect for you and your requirements.

What we send you is lighting that is ready for immediate use. All that is left for you to do is: Connect up the components with one another – then there is light! You will need no special tools or knowledge to do this; a screwdriver at the most. The further steps for installation into your cover, a ceiling suspension arrangement or whatever else your plan entails is left up to you. We supply the necessary accessories and instructions!

If you do not wish to use our complete kits, it is easy to put together your own individualised lighting system:

1. LEDs

Choose the number and light colours of the eco+ and/or PRO² LED bars. If you are uncertain or have any queries, please consult the relevant product descriptions, light comparison and the "frequent questions".

2. Power supply

A mains adapter (and if necessary a distributor/splitter if you intend to use more than one LED bar without a light control system) must be ordered separately.

Now you already have the basic components for an LED lighting system, everything else is optional:

3. Accessories

Extension cables, dimmers, daylight simulation system or fastenings are optional accessories and can be ordered at the same time according to need. A system that is simply switched on and off does not require the above optional accessories!

4. Delivery

The goods are delivered by the insured DHL parcel service. You will receive your consignment number by e-mail, which will allow you to track your delivery online.  Normally, you should have your new lighting in your hands within 1-2 days of placing your order. Details of payment and delivery

5. Installation

You have various options for installing LED bars:

  • To install LED bar(s) in existing T5 or T8 waterproof tube sockets, we offer special holders.
  • Silicone feet. They allow you to install LED bars very simply, e.g. on the transverse or longitudinal struts or even on the cover plate.
  • Our lamp housing is manufactured in aluminium to a modern-looking design and has a very slender cross section. It is particularly suitable for open or glass/acrylic-covered aquariums and can be individually configured with our LED bars. The free choice of fastenings means it can be flexibly used as a side-mounted lamp, suspended lamp or as a frame-mounted lamp as well as inside the aquarium cover.
  • With the LED adapter profile, JUWEL and EHEIM aquariums can be upgraded very quickly to a modern LED lighting system. The existing conventional T5 or T8 batten fittings can be replaced 1 for 1 and the cover plates retained.
  • Should you decide not to choose any of the above fastenings, then mounting brackets (eco+) or screws (PRO²) are included with the respective products and can be used to install the LED bars directly.
  • Among our "individual and replacement parts" you can find everything you need for a customised installation.

The many customer photographs on our "example installations" page will show you further possibilities and suggestions for your aquarium.

6. And that's it done!

Plug it in and start saving electricity!

You can find up-to-date product information and operating instructions on our Download page

Anschluss_en

So einfach geht's

So einfach geht's


Wir haben unsere Produkte so gestaltet, dass Ihr Weg zur neuen LED-Beleuchtung kaum einfacher sein könnte!

Nach dem Prinzip eines modularen Baukastensystems können Sie Ihre Aquarium LED Beleuchtung flexibel und individuell entsprechend Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen und Wünschen zusammenstellen. Ob simples Einsteigerset zum 1:1 Austausch alter Leuchtstoffröhren durch eine moderne LED Aquariumröhre oder ein anspruchsvolles Komplettsystem in elegantem Lampengehäuse und mit Tagessimulation: Mit unserer Aquarium LED Beleuchtung ergeben sich schier unendlich viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, wobei die Beleuchtung jederzeit erweiterbar ist. (Platz zur Montage und ausreichend dimensioniertes Netzteil vorausgesetzt.)

Sie erhalten von uns eine sofort betriebsbereite Beleuchtung. Alles was noch zu tun ist: Sie verbinden die einzelnen Komponenten miteinander und schon wird es hell! Dafür benötigen Sie kein spezielles Werkzeug oder Fachkenntnisse, maximal einen Schraubendreher. Der weitere Einbau in Ihre Abdeckung, eine Deckenaufhängung oder was immer Ihr Plan vorsieht, liegt dann in Ihren Händen. Das nötige Zubehör und Anleitungen liefern wir!

Wer nicht auf unsere Komplett-Sets zurückgreifen möchte, stellt sich seine Wunschbeleuchtung einfach und individuell selbst zusammen:

1. LEDs

Anzahl und Lichtfarbe der eco+ und/oder PRO² LED-Leisten aussuchen. Bei Unsicherheiten oder Fragen lesen Sie bitte die jeweiligen Produktbeschreibungen und  "Oft gestellte Fragen".

2. Stromversorgung

Ein Netzteil (und ggf. ein Verteiler/Splitter bei Verwendung von mehreren LED-Leisten ohne Lichtsteuerung) ist separat mitzubestellen.

Nun Haben Sie bereits die grundlegenden Komponenten für eine LED-Beleuchtung, alles weitere ist optional:

3. Zubehör

Verlängerungskabel, Dimmer, Tagessimulation oder eine Befestigung sind optionales Zubehör und können bei Bedarf mitbestellt werden. Die eigentliche Funktion (an/aus) ist auch ohne dieses optionale Zubehör gegeben!

4. Versand

Der Versand erfolgt als versichertes DHL Paket. Ihre Sendungsnummer erhalten Sie per Email, so können Sie den Verlauf Ihrer Sendung jederzeit online nachverfolgen. In der Regel halten Sie bereits 1-2 Tage nach Ihrer Bestellung die neue Beleuchtung in den Händen. Details zu Zahlung und Versand

5. Montage

Für die Befestigung der LED Leisten stehen Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Auswahl:

  • Um die LED-Leiste(n) in den vorhandenen T5 oder T8 Feuchtraumfassungen zu montieren, bieten wir spezielle Halterungen an.
  • Standfüße aus Silikon. So lässt sich die LED-Leiste ganz simpel z.B. auf die Quer- bzw. Längsstreben oder auch auf die Abdeckscheibe stellen.
  • Unser Lampengehäuse aus Aluminium in modernem Design bei minimalstem Querschnitt. Es ist besonders geeignet für offene oder mit Glas/Acryl abgedeckte Aquarien und kann individuell mit unseren LED-Leisten bestückt werden. Durch freie Wahl der Befestigung ist es flexibel einsetzbar als Aufsatzleuchte, Hängeleuchte oder als Standleuchte auch innerhalb der Abdeckung.
  • Mit dem LED-Adapterprofil können JUWEL und EHEIM Aquarien in kürzester Zeit auf eine moderne LED-Beleuchtung umgerüstet werden. Dabei wird der  vorhandene herkömmliche T5 oder T8 Lichtbalken 1:1 ersetzt und die Abdeckklappen bleiben erhalten.
  • Sofern Sie Ihrerseits keine der oben genannten Halterungen auswählen, gehören Montageklammern (eco+ ) bzw. Schrauben (PRO²) zum Lieferumfang die Sie nutzen können um die LED-Leiste direkt zu befestigen.
  • Unter „Einzel- und Ersatzteile“ finden Sie zudem alles für eine individuelle Montage.

Im Bereich "Beispiele Montage" finden Sie viele Kundenfotos mit weiteren Möglichkeiten und Anregungen für Ihr Aquarium.

6. Fertig!

Stecker verbinden und Strom sparen!

Aktuelle Produktinformationen und Bedienungsanleitung erhalten Sie hier zum Download
 

Anschluss