TOP aquarium LED lighting - a warm welcome!

quotation

contact

catalogue

 

App


New SunRiser 4+ dimming control & daylight simulation

Product no.: 154

109.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 2-3 working days

SunRiser 8 dimming control & daylight simulation

Product no.: 158

199.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 2-3 working days

New aquaLUMix LED-light-bar FRESHWATER

Product no.: 050-xxxx

From 189.00 * A++
In stock
Delivery: 3-5 working days

New aquaLUMix LED-light-bar SEAWATER

Product no.: 053-xxxx

From 199.00 * A++
In stock
Delivery: 3-5 working days

New SunRiser 2+ dimming control & daylight simulation

Product no.: 153

59.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 2-3 working days

New TRIO holders for VivalineLED or Proxima aquariums

Product no.: 116

14.99 / set(s) *
In stock
Delivery: 2-3 working days

New LED adapter profile for JUWEL and EHEIM aquariums

Product no.: 350

From 19.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 3-5 working days

Lamp housing for LED lighting bars

Product no.: 300

From 24.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 3-5 working days

New AddON adapter plate for installing additional LED strips

Product no.: 114

6.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 2-3 working days

FlexBeam LED spotlight 20-75W

Product no.: 101

From 79.99 * A+
In stock
Delivery: 3-5 working days

Holders for T5/T8 waterproof tube sockets

Product no.: 112

From 9.99 / set(s) *
In stock
Delivery: 3-5 working days

DIMIX6 - manual 6-channel LED dimmer & mixer

Product no.: 146

49.99 *
In stock
Delivery: 2-3 working days
* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

LEDaquaristik

Catalogue

de    gb    fr    be    it    nl

5 reasons to choose LEDaquaristik

Aquarium LED lighting produced by professionals

quatation_150x150

LEDaquaristik offers you efficient and natural LED aquarium lighting in an incomparably large selection of variants. The company supplies aquarium LED bars in lengths of 20 to 140cm, and in 11 different light colours. Depending on the model and light colour, our LED bars deliver more than 5000 lm/m together with an excellent high colour rendering index of up to 90 Ra (CRI). High-quality led fish tank lights are a brilliant way to draw attention to your aquarium and will provide you with an extraordinarily vivid and colourful underwater world.

quality_150x150

With its many years of experience in aquaristics, LEDaquaristik offers you superior product competence and specialist know-how. We produce our aquarium led fish tank lights using components based on the latest LED technology and focus on providing reliability and a long service life. High-grade materials and components, precisely selected and configured to match one another, as well as careful manufacturing, form the foundations for a high quality standard. An aquarium LED bar from our range of products will impress you on all levels.

technology_150x150

LED aquarium lighting manufactured by LEDaquaristik wins over aquarium owners with its durable and trouble-free technology. In-house design and manufacture distinguishes our company from the rest and leads to innovative and unique products. These include energy-efficient LED modules with water cooling and heat recovery (PRO²) and exclusive light control systems with a formidable range of functions and operating concept (SunRiser 8). Of course, every aquarium LED bar is waterproof, dimmable and suitable for use with a daylight simulation system. You decide how you would like to set the stage for your aquarium with our LED aquarium lighting and lighting systems.

concept_150x150

Thanks to the modular construction principle, you can put together your own aquarium led fish tank lights and lighting system that will be flexible and individualised to suit your personal requirements and wishes. Whether it is a straightforward novice's kit to replace fluorescent lighting tubes 1 for 1 with a modern LED aquarium lighting bar or a sophisticated complete system in an elegant lamp housing with daylight simulation: With our aquarium LED lighting, you have absolutely endless possible combinations, and your lighting system can be modified or extended at any time in the future. We can help you design an LED aquarium lighting and lighting system that is perfect for you and your requirements.

pricing_150x150

LEDaquaristik follows the strategy of direct sales and keeps the whole supply chain from manufacture to sales completely in-house. This simple and transparent structure has many benefits, such as extremely low overheads, which we are pleased to pass onto our customers.This simple and transparent structure has many benefits, such as extremely low overheads, which we are pleased to pass onto our customers. Our aquarium LED lighting is notable for its excellent price/performance ratio. Thanks to the low purchase price and the high potential for electricity savings, led fish tank lights from LEDaquaristik will pay for themselves much quicker whether you choose to have a single aquarium LED bar or a complete LED aquarium lighting system.

 

You want to know more about our led fish tank lights?

Then let us now? We’re always happy to help you and we will gladly inform you about the benefits of our LED Aquarium lighting. 

Find more information on:

 

 

 

quotationcontactcatalogue

TOP Aquarium LED Beleuchtung - Herzlich Willkommen!

 

eco
eco+ LED-Leisten
GROWx5
GROWx5 LED-Leiste
PRO
PRO² LED-Leisten
PROMIX
PRO² MIX LED-Leisten
Lichtsteuerung
Lichtsteuerungen
T5T8
T5 / T8 Halterungen
Dimmer
LED-Dimmer
Zubehoer
Zubehör
FlexBeam_neu
FlexBeam Strahler
Standleuchte
Standleuchten Sets
Aufsatzleuchte
Aufsatzleuchten Sets
Haengeleuchte
Hängeleuchten Sets
JUWEL
Juwel Umbau Sets
Netzteile
Netzteile
Strahler
LED-Strahler
BWare
B-Ware 30-50%


5 Gründe für LEDaquaristik:
Aquarium LED Beleuchtung vom Profi

 

Angebot
auswahlLEDaquaristik bietet Ihnen leistungsstarke und naturnahe Aquarium LED Beleuchtung in einer unvergleichlich großen Variantenvielfalt. Es stehen Aquarium LED Leisten in Baulängen von 20 bis 140 cm, sowie in 11 verschiedenen Lichtfarben zur Verfügung. Je nach Modell und Lichtfarbe liefern unsere LED-Leisten mehr als 5000lm/m bei einer exzellent hohen Farbwiedergabe von bis zu 90 Ra (CRI). Mit einer hochwertigen LED Aquariumröhre wird Ihr Aquarium brillant in Szene gesetzt und Ihnen eröffnet sich eine außergewöhnlich lebendige und farbenprächtige Unterwasserwelt.

 

Qualität

bluestarAufgrund jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Aquaristik bietet LEDaquaristik Ihnen eine überdurchschnittlich hohe Produktkompetenz und fachliches Know-how. Wir produzieren unsere Aquarium LED Beleuchtung nach neustem Stand der LED-Technik, wobei Zuverlässigkeit und Lebensdauer stets im Mittelpunkt stehen. Hochwertige Materialien und Komponenten, die präzise aufeinander abgestimmt sind, sowie eine sorgfältige Verarbeitung bilden den Grundstein für einen hohen Qualitätsstandard. Eine Aquarium LED Leiste aus unserem Sortiment wird Sie auf allen Ebenen überzeugen.

 

Technik

technikEine Aquarium LED Leiste von LEDaquaristik überzeugt durch ihre langlebige und einwandfreie Technik. Eigenentwicklung und -fertigung zeichnet unser Unternehmen aus und ermöglicht innovative und einzigartige Produkten. Dazu zählen energieeffiziente LED-Module mit Wasserkühlung und Wärmerückgewinnung (PRO²), oder auch exklusive Lichtsteuerungen mit beeindruckendem Funktionsumfang und Bedienkonzept (SunRiser 8). Selbstverständlich ist jede Aquarium LED Leiste wasserdicht, sowie dimmbar und für eine Tagessimulation geeignet. Sie entscheiden, wie Sie Ihr Aquarium mit Aquarium LED Leiste und Lichtsystem inszenieren möchten.

 

Konzept

BaukastenNach dem Prinzip eines modularen Baukastensystems können Sie Ihre Aquarium LED Beleuchtung flexibel und individuell entsprechend Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen und Wünschen zusammenstellen. Ob simples Einsteigerset zum 1:1 Austausch alter Leuchtstoffröhren durch eine moderne LED Aquariumröhre oder ein anspruchsvolles Komplettsystem in elegantem Lampengehäuse und mit Tagessimulation: Mit unserer Aquarium LED Beleuchtung ergeben sich schier unendlich viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, wobei die Beleuchtung jederzeit erweiterbar ist. Planen Sie mit uns eine LED Aquariumbeleuchtung, die genau zu Ihnen und Ihren Wünschen passt.

 

Preisgestaltung

PreisLEDaquaristik verfolgt die Strategie des Direktvertriebs und hat die gesamte Handelskette von der Herstellung bis zum Vertrieb in den eigenen Händen. Diese einfachen und klaren Strukturen führen zu äußerst niedrigen Betriebskosten, die man gern an die Kundschaft weitergibt. So zeichnet sich unsere Aquarium LED Beleuchtung durch ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis aus. Dank der geringen Anschaffungskosten und dem hohen Einsparungspotenzial amortisiert sich eine LED Beleuchtung von LEDaquaristik deutlich schneller, ganz egal, ob Sie sich für eine einzelne Aquarium LED Leiste oder für eine komplette LED Aquariumbeleuchtung entscheiden.

 

 

App

 

Beispielrechnung:            
1x eco+ LED 100cm (29W) 0,029 kWh x 10 Std x 365 Tage x 0,25 € 26,46 €
1x T5 Röhre 105cm (54W) 0,054 kWh x 10 Std x 365 Tage x 0,25 € 49,28 €
*Jährliche Kosten bei täglich 10 Std. Laufzeit und 0,25 € je kWh

 

 

2000L Aquarium mit 2x DAY LED-Leisten 300L Aquarium mit 1x DAY LED-Leiste
2000L Malawi-Aquarium 300x90x70
2-4x 100cm eco+ LED-Leiste + Mondlicht
Automatische Lichtsteuerung SunRiser 8

300L Aquarium 120x50x50
1x 100cm eco+ LED-Leiste

 

Jetzt ein individuelles Angebot anfordern, wir beraten Sie gern!

 

Kundenmeinungen
  Beispiele Montage   Beispiele Aquarien
  Oft gestellte Fragen    Lichtvergleich    So einfach geht's